Happy birthady messages

Birthday is very special moment for everyone.  Its very special and memorable day in life. We all plan for these day. So for this special day here we have best collection of Happy birthaday messages. We can send these happy birthday messages and wishes on whatsapp and facebook aso. Its make your birthday too special.

happy-birthady-messages

Happy birthday messages 

You are my friend. You are always there for me, supporting me, encouraging me , listening to me and all those other things that friends do. Happy Birthday Friend.

Happy birthaday messages 

“Happy Birthday, to my sweet brother. May God bless you with all his warmth and care. May your birthday bring loads of joy and fun to your world. ”

Sister, can you remember all those childhood memories of us? Many more wonderful memories are yet to come. You are the greatest sis in the world. Happy birthday.

Ever since we were little, you’ve always been there for me. I’m so glad we’re still friends, and I bet that, one day, we’ll be sitting side-by-side in our rocking chairs at the nursing home laughing at all of our crazy times together.

Wishing you all the great things in life, hope this day will bring you an extra share of all that makes you happiest. Happy Birthday.

Happy birthday wishes 

“You are special You are a sister who fight wif me Play wid me, suggest me, and shout at me. But you are so softhearted. Happt B’day to you. ”

You are the only one who helped me a lot, guided me a lot and never given up when even I was not confident. Thanks for being all the way with me. Happy birthday.

Every morning when I wake up, I always thank you. You are the one who loves me unconditionally. You are always my lovely mom, wishing you a happy birthday.

Related search : Happy birthady wishes, Birthday wishes for friends, Birthday wishes images, Birthday wishes messages. 

Leave a Reply

