Best Birthday wishes for 2016

Best birthday wishes for 2016 for friends ,relatives,family and best friends Heartful birthday wishes we can send any body’s day sending best birthday wishes its is necessary it’s way to express your feelings for him or her to show them how much you care for them birthday is the most celebrated moment in our lives we can send this messages to whats app and Facebook or any social messengers

123 birthday

Best Birthday wishes for 2016

In this life, there are too many adventures and so little time to enjoy all of them. Not for you. You have always jumped in; head first, with so much fire and grit. Life’s an endless adventure with you beside me. Happy Birthday to a champion.

Words alone are not enough to express how happy I am you are celebrating another year of your life! My wish for you on your birthday is that you are, and will always be, happy and healthy! Don’t ever change.

On your special day, I wish you good luck. I hope this wonderful day will fill up your heart with joy and blessings. Have a fantastic birthday, celebrate the happiness on every day of your life. Happy Birthday!!

Happy Birthday  images 

12

You are very special and that’s why you need to float with lots of smiles on your lovely face. Happy birthday.

My Birthday Wish for You is that you continue to Love Life and Never Stop Dreaming.
May Beauty and Happiness surround you not only on you Special day, but always.. My Best Birthday Wishes ..
You are my true friend. You were always with me, you supported me, you boosted me up when I was down. Thanks for being such a friend of mine. Happy birthday.
You are a person who always deserves the best and obviously nothing less. Wish your birthday celebration will be as fantastic as you are. Happy birthday.
I want your birthday to be celebrated as a national holiday because then I’ll get a day off. Happy birthday.
Leave a Reply

